Kontakta INUinstallation


 

Borås


INUinstallation AB
Åsboholmsgatan 21
504 51 Borås 

Karta: Hitta hit
PDF-faktura: faktura@inuinstallation.se 

 
 
 

Martin Bolme

VD / Projektledare
Telefon: 0768 - 50 26 50
E-post: martin.bolme@inu.se

Martti Kerola

Installation
Telefon: 0727 - 36 66 13
E-post: martti.kerola@inu.se

Daniel Karlsson

Installation
Telefon: 0705 - 88 57 88
E-post: daniel.karlsson@inu.se

Jonas Tholvin

Installation
Telefon: 0706 - 03 06 07
E-post: jonas.tholvin@inu.se

Göteborg


INUinstallation AB
Kråketorpsgatan 10B
431 53 Mölndal 

Karta: Hitta hit
PDF-faktura: faktura@inuinstallation.se 
 
 
 

Marcus Hedlund

Installation
Telefon: 0725 - 55 66 73
E-post: marcus.hedlund@inu.se

Simon Kerola

Installation
Telefon: 0727 - 36 66 14
E-post: simon.kerola@inu.se

Joakim Arnesson

Installation
Telefon: 0703 - 13 58 22
E-post: joakim.arnesson@inu.se

Alexander Lundqvist

Installation
Telefon: 0705 - 72 49 58
E-post: alexander.lundqvist@inu.se

Pontus Larsson

Installation
Telefon: 0725 - 89 77 15
E-post: pontus.larsson@inu.se