Kontakta INUstyr


 

Borås


INUstyr AB
Åsboholmsgatan 21
504 51 Borås 

Telefon: 033 - 22 28 80
E-post: boras@inu.se
Service: service@inu.se
Karta: Hitta hit
PDF-faktura: faktura@inustyr.se 

 
 
 

Anders Eriksson

 Försäljning
Telefon: 033 - 22 28 83
Mobil: 0735 - 15 65 66
E-post: anders.eriksson@inu.se

 

Ingemar Pihl

 Projekt och Försäljning
Telefon: 033 - 22 28 84
Mobil: 0763 - 06 47 80
E-post: ingemar.pihl@inu.se

 

Per Wernersson

 Support och Projekt
Telefon: 033 - 22 28 82
Mobil: 0735 - 07 58 60
E-post: per.wernersson@inu.se

 

Christian Göthberg

 Support och Projekt
Telefon: 033 - 22 28 86
Mobil: 0725 - 33 28 86
E-post: christian.gothberg@inu.se

 

Peter Richardson

 Projekt
Telefon: 033 - 22 28 81
Mobil: 0727 - 39 97 07
E-post: peter.richardson@inu.se

 

Ahmed Ali

 Projekt
Telefon: 033 - 22 28 87
Mobil: 0725 - 71 32 45
E-post: ahmed.ali@inu.se

 


Lars-Erik Johansson

 Serviceledare
Telefon: 033 - 22 28 88
Mobil: 0705 - 23 23 14
E-post: lars-erik.johansson@inu.se

 

Marie Rosbladh

 Ekonomi

Mobil: 0720 - 09 65 77
E-post: marie.rosbladh@inu.se

 

Per Elisson

 Service
Telefon: 033 - 222 889
Mobil: 0703 - 70 32 16
E-post: per.elisson@inu.se

 

Adnan Delic

 Service
Telefon: 033 - 222 890
Mobil: 0703 - 69 55 08
E-post: adnan.delic@inu.se

 

Harri Seppänen

 Projekt
Telefon: 033 - 222 891
Mobil: 0706 - 27 96 69
E-post: harri.seppanen@inu.se

 

André Lallo

 Projekt
Telefon: 033 - 22 28 93
Mobil: 0708 - 38 01 16
E-post: andre.lallo@inu.se

 

Malou Thor

 Administration
Telefon: 033 - 22 28 92
Mobil: 0706 - 27 90 19
E-post: malou.thor@inu.se

 

Göteborg


INUstyr AB
Kråketorpsgatan 10B
431 53 Mölndal 

Telefon: 031 - 67 02 60
E-post: gbg@inu.se
Service: service@inu.se
Karta: Hitta hit
PDF-faktura: faktura@inustyr.se 
 
 
 

Roger Svensson (VD)

 Projekt och Försäljning
Telefon: 031 - 67 02 60
Mobil: 0763 - 41 11 02
E-post: roger.svensson@inu.se

 

Mikael Jäverfelt

 Projekt
Telefon: 031 - 67 02 61
Mobil: 0725 - 25 42 99
E-post: mikael.javerfelt@inu.se

 

Henrik Karlsson

 Projekt
Telefon: 031 - 67 02 62
Mobil: 0705 - 68 31 01
E-post: henrik.karlsson@inu.se

 

Charlie Bromander

 AutoCAD

Mobil: 0707 - 96 16 80
E-post: charlie.bromander@inu.se

 

Martin Trygg

 Projekt
Telefon: 031 - 67 02 64
Mobil: 0725 - 71 32 29 
E-post: martin.trygg@inu.se

 

Jonathan Plantin

 Service
Telefon: 031 - 67 02 65
Mobil: 0706 - 27 99 98
E-post: jonathan.plantin@inu.se

 

Henrik Reichel

 Projekt
Telefon: 031 - 67 02 67
Mobil: 0703 - 67 61 67
E-post: henrik.reichel@inu.se

 

Erik Holmberg

 Service
Telefon: 031 - 67 02 68
Mobil: 0703 - 67 01 68
E-post: erik.holmberg@inu.se

 

Mikael Mangs Edvardsson

 Energiprojektledare
Telefon: 031 - 67 02 69
Mobil: 073 - 908 02 04
E-post: mikael.mangs.edvardsson@inu.se

 

Johan Lindén

 Konstruktör
Telefon: 031 - 67 02 63
Mobil: 0702 - 68 99 41
E-post: johan.linden@inu.se

 

Johan Bornemyr

 Projekt
Telefon: 031 - 67 02 66
Mobil: 0706 - 27 96 90
E-post: johan.bornemyr@inu.se

 

Andreas Olsson

Energiprojektledare
Telefon: 031 - 67 02 70
Mobil: 0705 - 803018
E-post: andreas.olsson@inu.se